41A District Court contract now available


Today I was able to secure a copy of the original contract between the 41A District Court and AFSCME Local 1884. I had already been in possession of the 2010 MOU, but since I didn’t have the original contract I didn’t post it. I don’t yet have the exact dates these two were signed, and thus don’t have any City Council meeting minutes to link to, however I am still looking into this. I am under the vague impression that this bargaining unit may not have its contract or MOUs approved by council, but I don’t have solid information on that as of yet. In the meantime, if you are wondering about the Deputy Clerks, the information is available via the Labor Contracts link in the menu above.

Posted on May 4, 2011, in Labor Contracts. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 41A District Court contract now available.

Comments are closed.

